Spring 2008 Contest


Award Ceremony Date頒獎日期: Friday, May 23rd, 2008 from 6:30 to 9:00

Award Ceremony Venue頒獎地點: International Conference Room, Ta En 101 大恩館 國際會議教室

Number of Skits競賽組數: 42 (18 traditional, 26 original) 18 組傳統戲劇 26組創作戲劇


Group Awards團體獎:

        Best Traditional Skit最佳傳統戲劇獎: “Infernal Affairs” (Support: Connie Shiue)指導老師 薛紹楣

        Best Original Skit最佳戲劇創作獎: “Murder of Dorm” (Support: Lee Mooney)指導老師 李孟尼

Individual Awards個人獎:

        Best Skit Director最佳導演獎: Lauran Lee 李冠霓, director of “Amy” (Supported by Lee Mooney)指導老師 李孟尼

        Best Female Role最佳女主角獎: Amy Chou 周俐君 as “Amy”

in “Amy” (Supported by Lee Mooney)指導老師 李孟尼

        Best Male Role最佳男主角獎: Jack Tsai 蔡忠穎  as “Orpheus”

in “Orpheus and Eurydice” (Supported by Peter Morton)指導老師 彼得摩頓

        Best English Pronunciation最佳英語發音獎: Tiffany Wang 王佩芸 as “Abby”

                in “Just in Time” (Supported by Lee Mooney)指導老師 李孟尼


Skit-Supporting Faculty: (number of skits)指導老師(指導組別數)

        Connie Shiue (16)薛紹楣

        Lee Mooney (16)李孟尼

        Peter Morton (11)彼得摩頓

        Phil Moriarty (1)莫考利

Faculty Nominating Judges:提名的評審教師

        Jules Janse van Rensburg朱力安, Karen Tsai蔡家靜, Amy Lu盧紹貞, Kim Philips金麗霏

Faculty Final-Round Judges:決賽評審教師

        Terry Wu黃里愛, Christine Lou樓思危, Judy Lin林麗雲, Julie Chen,

Jules Janse van Rensburg朱力安, Karen Tsai蔡家靜, Amy Lu盧紹貞,

Kim Philips金麗霏 , Connie Shiue薛紹楣, Lee Mooney李孟尼,

Peter Morton彼得摩頓, Phil Moriarty莫考利.

Guest Judge for Best Director Award:獲得最佳導演的客座評審

Huang, Hwei-Hsin黃惟欣 from CCU Drama Department文化大學戲劇系教授

Organizing Staff主辦人員:

        Terry Wu  (General Oversight)

        Jules Janse van Rensburg朱力安 (Head Judge)

        Christine Lou樓思危 (Sponsor Relations, Award Ceremony)

        Peter Morton 彼得摩頓(Skit Submission, Archiving, Distribution)



Recordings: Skits were submitted in digital form (DVD and VCD).

A VCD containing the awarded skits was produced and included in the award packages given to the winning students.

A DVD of the award ceremony was also produced.